Election results – 2015

We received three nominations for our Community Council here at ‘English Martyrs church, which were unopposed, and one expression of interest.

Clare Underwood, Libbi Johnson and Wei Cope were thereby duly elected and Moire Cronin was co-opted to the council.

We also want to express our sincere thanks to those who have served the community on the council this year. Bernard Townshend (who did so much to establish our Community Council), Stephen Ginns (who we particularly remember at this time, may he rest in peace and rise again with Christ), Debbie Aitchison, Nonie Hawke, and Anthony Dawson, who have each contributed their wisdom and helped the council continue its formation this year.

Leave a reply